Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Let AW Staff find what you want!

Hi Guys,

My name is Frankie. I am pretty new to the boards, but I am no stranger to the abbywinters.com library and history of videos. I am a video editor here at AW HQ and have been for almost 4 years now and I talk on behalf of the post production team here at AW that we are here to help you find exactly what you need.

We are always working on refining our website to enhance its look and features for you to enjoy as with everything we do here, we are always looking to improve it. But we are offering a personalized service to help you find specific content you may be having trouble finding.

It might be a video of girls squirting or something as specific as girls dressed in green nickers. Whatever you want, I am confident we have it and we can find it for you. So the offer is there. Hope you guys enjoy your time on the site.

Frankie

Hi there, Frankie, and it's good to have you along for the chats.

A feature like that where a specific type of content could be serched by keyword, sort of like the 'Category' feature was set up in the old AW CMS, would be quite a handy feature and it would be certainly good to have something like that incorporated into CMS2. Tags really don't do it justice because tag clouds can become quite cluttered with alot of keywords making it hard to narrow down a search.

Anyflip, I'm glad you have addressed it here in this new thread and I'm hoping that somehow a 'Search by Category' feature can be easilly incorporated into CMS2 sometime soon.

Comment

Hi Frankie,

A splendid notion and one which although I can generally find what I'm looking for searching and 'drilling down (refining)' through tags, I can envision availing myself of. Thanks, enjoy is an understatement

tom
      Last edited by tom2c7777; 27 October 2010, 07:13 AM.

Comment

LOST VIDEO... or just bad memory