Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Talk to the Creative Director

Hi Guys,

My name is Frankie. I have been working as the Creative Director at abbywinters.com for almost a year now. Previous to that I was a video editor for 4 years. I have been chatting to the members on a few different forums as was asked to create one place where you guys can send questions, comments and feedback. So if you have anything you want to ask or comment on please leave a post here and I will endeavour to get back to you ASAP.

Enjoy the site.

Best,

Frankie

Hi Frankie,
    The models are amazing and terrific, and the shoots are great quality!

But there is only one thing missing the past few years.
    Are you guys planing doing more group girl shoots like Fitball, Yoga, ect...?
    Also have you guys thought about a multi-model outdoor shoots in Ibiza or elsewhere, like shoots in North Queensland or the old Special Project?

Comment

Great to meet you here.

I'm a vid producer, videographer and editor myself, been doing digital video production on a professional level for several years now and I've been in the Broadcast business for about 30 years, radio and television.

Abbywinters is the one site that not only offeres the best in quality but also strives to keep bettering its best, that's just a couple of reasons why I like to stay a member of AW but also one of many reasons why I rave about the AW site so much. Y'all're doing such a fantastic job and it just keeps getting better all the time.

Comment

Hi again Frankie....

Be nice to have some of my previous questions to you answered (from Hiding tatoos (tattoos) thread)

Also would love to know AWHQ's current thinking of (plans for)
        "Afterdark"
        "Abby Webcam"
        Dedicated "Boy/Girl section"
        The Random Shoot widget - is it past the beta stage.. as it seems to be working amazingly well.