Nikki - Nikki & Susie

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Nikki - Nikki & Susie

Most people probably know that since I do a lot of newsgroup posting for Abby she shows me some previews.

I've never done this before, but circumstances warrant it... I am going to *beg* her to share some previews with you guys on the boards. These previews had me gasping for air.

She shot a new model called Nikki who in my humble opinion is way up there with Danny and Ally in terms of beauty.
    Then she shot a g/g shoot with Susie and Nikki.
    Now I used to think that the Ally/Charlie shoot was the most gorgeous g/g shoot on the web, but this one might be better.

In essence, the Nikki/Susie set gives illustration to everything I *don't* like about almost all of the g/g pics on the net.

Sit back for a bullet list of why Abby's the best...

o In most sets the girls look like they don't care about one another --they are just posing next to one another -- in the Nikki/Susie set, they appear *really* into it.
    o In most sets, the girls are wearing slips, corsets, and thick make-up -- in the Nikki/Susie set they are nude and look "natural", and no extraneous clothing blocking all of that marvelous skin.
    o Most sets include a few pictures of a girl kissing *near* the pussy,
    tongue out but not on the pussy -- in the Nikki/Susie set, they are dead on.
    o I've seen closeups of kissing and nipple-nibbling before, but never so
    close, so big, so crisp.
    o No one does pussy closeups like Abby. I doubt there are any other pictures on the web that are as clear as Abby's.
    o In most sets, the girls just plain aren't pretty. In the Nikki/Susie set they are delicious.

C'mon, Abby. Don't hold back!

Speaking as another person who has seen a few of these pics - I concur. These will be the perfect enticement for the Gold section! No doubts.

I wish I had been there for that one, but oh well. Can't have everything.

Comment