New Danny Pictures

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

New Danny Pictures

Oh. My. God. (I don't believe in god, but i don't know what else to say :P ) If I could choose anyone on this planet to spend the rest of my life with, it would be Danny. Hey, I'm a pilot. Free airfare, think about it. :P Picture 124 is sooooo sexy. I'm short of breath, yeesh this woman is gorgeous. I could stare at her beautful face all day long. Hmm... Are there any plans for some Danny wallpaper? I would absolutely LOVE one of pic 124. Just her face framed in a nice way so i can display it on my laptop and not get in trouble out in public. img tag disable, use attachment mgr/system to add images to postshttp://www.abbywinters.com/discus/clipart/happy.gif Thank you Abby and others for introducing the world to this beautiful woman.

Mortis

I agree - although I think the best facial expressions are 110 and 111. I do like the way her breasts hang down so beautifully.

Abby: are there more Danny pics on the way?

Comment

Hiyas Artful

Yup, alas and alack, that's all I shot of Danny. However, there is a remote possiblity she'll be working for me in the future, in Susie's roll, in whihc case I will certainly be shooting her again.

a

Comment

Me, too!

Even if it was only to look at that gorgeous face, and wondrous body.

Mortis and I will have to duke it out for the privelege of having her for the rest of our lives.

Shit, I can't offer her free airfare. Maybe she really likes older, paunchy, graying guys. Never know.

I like that come-hither look in 118. She wants me.

Comment

Hehe. Where is the boxing ring? img tag disable, use attachment mgr/system to add images to postshttp://www.abbywinters.com/discus/clipart/happy.gif

Comment

Hey Mortis, check this out!

Comment

You. Are. GOD.

Thank you!!!

Mortis

Comment

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter

Sign up for the abby newsletter. Don't worry, we'll NEVER share your email address with anyone.
              Working...