Why do you like what you like?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Why do you like what you like?

The 'all spread open' thread that casper35 started has made me wonder about something. I agree mostly with Maxim10. I love the spread open pics and I'm wondering why do I love those poses and why do I have so much trouble putting into words why I love it? I am wondering if the preference has anything to do with sexual experience? I am not experienced and am one woman away from being a virgin. If I had 'the touch' and could have any woman I wanted would I prefer the more demure poses because I have been intimate with lots of women? I just don't know.

I guess this is more directed at the guys but I welcome everyone's thoughts.
    prefer spread open and have little to no sexual experience (0 to 5 partners)
    38.89%
    prefer spread open and have lots of sexual experience (> than 5 partners)
    16.67%
    prefer demure and have little to no sexual experience (0 to 5 partners)
    33.33%
    prefer demure and have lots of sexual experience (> than 5 partners)
    11.11%

Wide open is a definite turn on to me. Particularly when they are damp! Perhaps because it indicates a feeling of trust/closeness to the woman and the taste/enjoyment that will follow.
    Last edited by ham; 28 November 2007, 07:38 PM. Reason: to much info

Comment

I don't really care about the girl's sexual experience, 0 partners, 1 partner, 10 partners, it's all the same to me. So how do I vote?

I put down I like 'em with sexual experience, but none would be just as good. I just like to look and the level of experience doesn't enter into my fantasies.

Comment

If we're lucky enough to get nekkid and rub uglies then we're both adding to our experience ( good or bad ).
        pee x

Comment