First time with a woman?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

First time with a woman?

Hello I am a new member here. Wondrous site!

I was wondering if someone had a list of models who experienced their first time with a woman here on AW?

I would really appreciate it to know about it. I'm sure others would too!

Thanks!

Barnes

Hi Barnes

I'm no expert but I'm sure if you type "first time with a girl" into the search site section at the top of the main page, selecting 'tags' from the drop down, it should give you a list of the relevant shoots...if that doesn't work then apologies

Comment

There wasn't a comprehensive list until just now, when I accepted the challenge and created one for you. The beautiful experience of seeing models have their first time with a girl on camera is burned into my memory, so I went through the list of all the girl-girls and identified these shoots. I checked the handwritten notes and raves and videos for all of them, so I'm pretty sure they're all genuine first-time experiences (as opposed to models who have been with girls before, just not on camera: but that's awesome, too!). I probably missed some (feel free to add more I didn't think of, fellow AW obsessives!), but this ought to keep you busy for a while.

(First timers are in bold.) Paula with Anneke, Lucinda with Chloe B, Gillian with Ava, Kirra with Carla, Mandy M with Indiana, Ren with Kiki, Silvie with Carly T, Chahna with Blaire, Iveta with Tamra, Laria with Satine, Gretchen with Masie, Renae D with Nichole, ​Gisela with Alyssa, Dani L with Carian, Analyn with Jade, Janee with Lulu, Lucie L with Lulu, Noor with Anjali, Carmen M with Beatrix, Jada with Kenji, Billie T with Bobbie, Alina with Amber, Mila with Sasha M, Sara D with Katherine J, Lucy A with Laney, and Emma B with Ekaterina

Extra-special scenarios: models who had her first experience with a woman on camera, then later was the partner for a girl having her first time!